Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 62 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"secret8476"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-03-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: (Set I) 1. Cryptical Envelopment > 2:45 2. The Other One > 10:15 3. Cryptical Envelopment > 8:50 4. New Potato Caboose > 11:52 5. Doing That Rag > 6:05 6. Cosmic Charlie 6:02 (Set II) 7. Dupree's Diamond Blues 4:34 8. Mountains of the Moon 5:07 Disc 2: (Set II cont'd) 1. Dark Star > 23:02 2. Saint Stephen > 8:03 3. The Eleven > 5:49 4. Lovelight 21:34 (Encore) 5. Hey Jude 7:39
Keywords: Soundboard; R Nayfield
Downloads: 369 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Drums-> Iko Iko-> Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,298 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon Arena on 1993-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee The Same Thing Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Way To Go Home Lazy River Road Corrina -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,307 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-28 - Grateful Dead
When a Man Loves a Woman (Abbreviated) Phil Tuning Banter Schoolgirl (1) Schoolgirl (2) Jerry's ABB Idea (One Way Out?) Schoolgirl (3) The ABB Idea Considered (One Way Out?) Neighbor Neighbor Hi-Heeled Sneakers Big Boy Pete Big Boy Pete (2) Big Boy Pete (3) Paperback Writer (Abbreviated) Attics (1) Jerry Complaint Attics (2) Phil Explains to Jerry / Tuning -> Out
Keywords: Monitor Soundboard; Mike Townshend
Downloads: 3,158 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Set 2 Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away* *with Tom Constanten; Other artist(s): NRPS.
Keywords: Soundboard; Will Boswell; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 3,405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Shakedown Street Passenger Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Steve Rolfe; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 38,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle*, Silver Threads And Golden Needles*, Casey Jones, Sitting On Top Of The World, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, High Time, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light *Garcia on pedal steel
Keywords: Soundboard; Pat Lee; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Dick Latvala
Downloads: 2,404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon Arena on 1994-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Deal El Paso Brown Eyed Women When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble On Rose The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,962 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ungano's Night Club on 1970-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 [56:18] 1. Cold Rain & Snow [5:30] 2. Beat It On Down The Line (5 beats) [2:43] 3. Good Lovin'-> [1:46] 4. Drums-> [2:06] 5. Good Lovin' [5:00] 6. Mama Tried-> [2:38] 7. Black Peter [9:12] 8. Hard To Handle [6:37] 9. Saint Stephen-> [6:50] 10.Not Fade Away [9:07] 11.Casey Jones [4:49]
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin; Marin County Source
Downloads: 3,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Big River Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loose Lucy Jack Straw Black Peter Playing In The Band Set 2 Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Row Jimmy Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Downloads: 2,009 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Hotel Theatre on 1983-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Frank Streeter; Rich Gastwirt; GEMS
Downloads: 3,579 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
SET ONE/ DISC ONE 1. Tuning 2. Shakedown Street 3. C.C. Rider > 4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh a Train To Cry 5. Black Throated Wind 6. High Time 7. Cassidy 8. Deal SET TWO/DISC TWO 1. Tuning 2. Help on the Way > 3. Slipknot > 4. Franklins Tower > 5. Estimated Prophet > 6. Dark Star > 7. Drums SET TWO CONT./DISC THREE 1. Space > 2. Dark Star > 3. I Need A Miracle > 4. Standing on the Moon > 5. Turn On Your Lovelight 6...
Keywords: Soundboard; Gems; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 8,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1994-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, If The Shoe Fits, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Bird Song Here Comes Sunshine, Saint Of Circumstance, Way to Go Home, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,483 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: Shakedown Street ; Passenger ; Friend Of The Devil ; Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Stella Blue > Good Lovin' Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1994-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Minglewood So Many Roads Tom Thumb Blues Beat It On Down The Line High Time Easy Answers Don't Ease Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Long Way To Go Home Dark Star (1st verse)-> Drumz-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On The Moon-> Sugar Magnoilia-> 304 Sunshine Daydream E I Fought The Law (AUD)
Keywords: Soundboard; 3d
Downloads: 3,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Wang Dang Doodle, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Victim Or The Crime, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,593 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, High Time*, If The Shoe Fits, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Deal Eyes Of The World-> Women Are Smarter-> Samba In The Rain-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Jerry & drummers-> Jerry-> Jam-> (Jerry left for a little bit, then came back out), China Doll**-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Lucy in the Sky
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,921 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo % Mama Tried % Deal % New Minglewood Blues % Peggy-O % Big River % Sugaree % Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Comes A Time -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 4,782 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 of 2: [73:55] End of Set One: 1. ...Here Comes Sunshine (2:29) 2. Me & Bobby McGee (6:17) 3. Loser (9:31) 4. Playin' In The Band (19:23) Set Two: 5. Set II Intro (1:17) 6. Promised Land (3:14) 7. China Cat Sunflower -> (6:21) 8. Mud Love Buddy Jam -> (1:47) 9. I Know You Rider (6:38) 10. Big River (5:12) 11. Stella Blue (8:22) 12. Me & My Uncle (3:18) Disc 2 of 2: [72:53] 1. He's Gone (13:43) 2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Tim Diebert; Trailmix
Downloads: 6,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1987-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Far From Me Row Jimmy Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,207 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1992-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told New Speedway Boogie Me And My Uncle -> Big River Way To Go Home So Many Roads Corrina Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,423 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway Walkin' Blues So Many Roads Easy Answers Don't Ease Me In Unbroken Chain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Way To Go Home Crazy Fingers -> Corrina -> Matilda, Matilda -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: John Bleich; Brian Green; Paul Gilbert
Downloads: 7,608 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1992-02-13 - Grateful Dead
So Many Roads
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,346 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Candyman -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Big RxR Blues d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Althea d1t10 - Let it Grow -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Cold Rain & Snow -> d2t03 - Greatest Story d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint of Circumstance -> d3t07 - Terrapin Station -> d3t08 - Jam -> d3t09 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Other One -> d...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,253 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band, Uncle John's Band, Drums, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, All Along The Watchtower, Believe It Or Not, Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Blackbird, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Theatre on 1970-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Monkey and The Engineer, I've Been Around This World, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Katie Mae > Impromptu Blues, Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight Santa Monica Civic Auditorium has reportedly circulated for years as 3/8/70 but is really 3/7/70 (see deadlists.com)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,709 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Comes A Time -> Lost Sailor -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> She Belongs To Me -> Gloria Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1976-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Big River Loser Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Samson And Delilah % It Must Have Been The Roses % Not Fade Away -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space Jam -> The Other One -> Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,689 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf-> Cassidy, Althea-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Don't Ease Me In-> Promised Land Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,975 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Mama Tried -> Big River Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Iko Iko Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,071 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1971-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Hard To Handle, Playing In The Band > Bertha, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Me and Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Big Boss Man, Good Lovin' Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Around and Around, Uncle John's Band, Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,229 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Desolation Row*, Loose Lucy, Eternity Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,819 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda on 1995-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road*, Mama Tried**-> Mexicali Blues**, Don't Ease Me In** Drums-> Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet+-> Eyes Of The World+,++-> Drums++-> Space+-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between+-> Not Fade Away+, E: Box Of Rain Mardis Gras parade before second set. * Weir on acoustic, ** Weir on dobro like instrument, + w/ David Murray, ++ w/ Sikiru on talking drum...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,170 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Danish Center on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
1. Viola Lee Blues 2. You See A Broken Heart 3. In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 9,559 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Down In The Bottom, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Cumberland Blues, Gloria-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,340 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Sunrise Deal Passenger Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Bertha Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time Big River Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Ship of Fools, Jack Straw, Deal, Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told Set 2 Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Eyes Of The World, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - St. Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy d2t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t02 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 8,492 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rose Palace on 1969-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,827 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1994-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Samba In The Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,273 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Tennessee Jed Desolation Row -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 6,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various - See info file on 1966-00-00 - Grateful Dead
CD #1 Possibly 2/12/66 - 7"reel 1/2 track at 7.5 IPS: Viola Lee Blues Don't Ease Me In Tastebud "Longshoreman's Hall 1st Night" - 7" Reel 1/2 Track @ 15IPS: Beat It On Down The Line Schoolgirl>You Don't Love Me>Schoolgirl (original reel cuts) Unlabeled Reel: Pigpen Raps Billy, Bobby, and Pigpen> New Orleans (sort of an attempt) Twist and Shout CD #2 "Longshoreman's Hall 3rd Night" - 10" Reel 1/2 Track @ 15IPS: It's A Sin Viola Lee Blues Midnight Hour Beat It On Down The Line Blues Jam (with Jorm...
Downloads: 14,685 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Black Throated Wind He's Gone Beat It On Down The Line Loser The Frozen Logger El Paso Black Peter Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Bird Song Playing In The Band Bertha Set 2 Truckin' -> Jam -> The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1970-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, tuning & New Speedway Boogie tease, Dire Wolf Not Fade Away > drums > Good Lovin' > > The Other One > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,058 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Iko Iko, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Uncle John's Band-> Only A Fool-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,878 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fieldhouse, University of Iowa on 1973-02-24 - Grateful Dead
//(truckin') Jam > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Althea -> d1t06 - C C Rider d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - High Time -> d1t10 - Let It Grow -> d1t11 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Shakedown Street -> d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Spanish Jam -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> d3t...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,470 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheater on 1974-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Around & Around Phil & Ned, Scarlet Begonias, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band-> U.S. Blues, One More Saturday Night, E: Ship Of Fools
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Deal Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Crazy Fingers-> Cumberland Blues-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,490 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon, U.S. Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,136 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree